SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Juelz Santana – God Will’n (Download)

January 15, 2013 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, tracklist · Comment 


Juelz Santana releases his highly anticipated mixtape God Will’n. It features the likes of Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Lloyd Banks, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and more.

Get the Juelz Santana God Will’n Tracklist and download below.

Juelz Santana – God Will’n Tracklist

01 Sho Nuff (prod. Buda Da Future)
02 Nobodys Safe (prod. Jahlil Beats)
03 Bad Guy f. Jadakiss (prod. Dr. Freak)
04 Soft f. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Fabolous (prod. Young Shun Beats)
05 Black Out f. Lil Wayne (prod. Sha Money XL & Ty Real)
06 My Will (prod. Gnyus)
07 Everything Is Good f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. Kino Beats)
08 Wanna Be Me (prod. Prime)
09 Turn It Up f. Lloyd Banks (prod. Automatik Beatz)
10 Nobody Knows f. Future (prod. Freak)
11 Blog That (prod. Sha Money XL & Ty Real)
12 Nothing To Me f. Jeremih (prod. Futuristiks)
13 Both Sides f. Lil Durk & Jim Jones (prod. Ronnie)
14 What I Want (prod. Sha Money XL)
15 Awesome f. Wale (prod. Jokey)
16 Bodies f. Lil Reese (prod. Non Stop)
17 Shootem Up f. Bounce

DOWNLOAD: Juelz Santana – God Will’n (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·