SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Jae Millz – Dead Presidents 2

February 5, 2013 · Posted in mixtapes, Music, tracklist · Comment 



The Young Money New Yorker, Jae Millz, is back and with vengeance as he drops Dead Presidents 2. The features on this project are  in addition a reason to bump  this mixtape. Special guests include Troy Ave, Fred The Godson, Vado, Twista, Smoke DZA and more.

Tracklist & Download after the jump

1. The Walk In
2. Everydays Anthem
3. The God
4. Papa John (Feat. Troy Ave)
5. Vintage Jae (Feat. Al Doe)
6. God Bless The Child
7. Pure Honesty (Feat. Steve Reason)
8. My Old Thang
9. Riding Slow
10. I Gotta Eat (Feat. Fred The Godson & Vado)
11. Higher (Feat. Al-Doe & Smoke DZA)
12. Fuck Around (Feat. Charlie Clips)
13. Who Dont (Feat. Twista)
14. Type Of Shit I Be On
15. Sleep With My Shades On (Feat. Beautifull April)
16. Let The Top Down
17. She Baddd (Feat. Beautifull April)
18. Grind All Day
19. Go Get It (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
20. Dutch Masters
21. Its You
22. Presidents Represent Me (365)
23. The Walk Out

Download Link

by Eric Kidd
Follow Me @DJEricKidd


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·