SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Jadakiss – “I Love You” (A Dedication To My Fans)

May 22, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · 4 Comments 


Jadakiss – “I Love You” (A Dedication To My Fans) Mixtape. Download included below.

Jada drops this free mixtape for his fans. Features Fred The Godson, Styles P, Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross.

Check out the Jadakiss “I Love You” Tracklist and Download after the jump.

Jadakiss – I Love You Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long

DOWNLOAD: Jadakiss – I Love You (A Dedication To My Fans) via KC.


4 Responses to “Mixtape: Jadakiss – “I Love You” (A Dedication To My Fans)”

  1. William W on May 22nd, 2011 6:47 pm

    Yes! I’m a huge Kiss Fan. Soooo Hype for this. Now I just want his album. Big Sean’s album and J.Cole’s Album <3


  2. adamw on May 22nd, 2011 10:36 pm

    i submitted inkredible remix lyrics days ago, u should publish it dude


  3. remi on May 23rd, 2011 5:58 am

    we need that new j cole lyrics killer


  4. King Trell on May 23rd, 2011 2:46 pm

    been waiting on some new jadakiss kinda wish it was all completely new tracks but ill settle


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·