SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: French Montana – NY On Top: Year Of The Underdog

March 15, 2012 · Posted in mixtapes, Music · Comment 

Dawwwg. French Montana is back and fully loaded. With the signing of Bad Boy a few weeks ago, everything seems to be in good hands for Mr. Montana. This mixtape is just the beginning of something new.

Tracklist and Download link after the jump.

1. Year Of The Underdog Intro
2. French Montana, Cokeboy Flip, Cheeze, Charlie Rock – Dreamchaser
3. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cokeboy Flip – I Want You
4. French Montana, Chinx Drugz – Cokeboy Killaz Theme
5. Ciroc & Mollys Skit
6. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cheeze – Keep Their Heads Ringin
7. Chinx Drugz – Ima Cokeboy
8. Chinx Drugz – Love Me Or You Don’t
9. French Montana, Maino – Drop A Gem On Em
10. Your Babys Mother Engineer Skit
11. French Montana – Snitches Aint Shit (Remix)
12. Cokeboy Flip, Chinx Drugz – Lock In
13. Cokeboyz Roll Call
14. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Charlie Rock – Molly
15. Chinx Drugz – Sending My Love
16. AK Wit Da Glock Interlude
17. Akon, French Montana – Hurt Somebody
18. Cheeze – Just Me
19. Boo Citi – On The Pole
20. French Montana – Wild Boy (Remix)
21. Datpiff & Outro

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·