SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap

May 1, 2013 · Posted in downloads, tracklist · 1 Comment 


Chicago native Chance The Rapper releases his latest mixtape Acid Rap featuring Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

Get the Acid Rap Tracklist and download below.

Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap Tracklist

1. Good Ass Intro (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
2. Pusha Man (Feat. Nate Fox & Lili K)
3. Cocca Butta Kisses (Feat. Twista & Vic Mensa)
4. Juice
5. Lost (Feat. Noname Gypsy)
6. Everybody’s Something (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba)
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song (Feat. Childish Gambino)
9. NaNa (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Good Ass Intro

Download: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap


One Response to “Mixtape: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap”

  1. Intro on May 1st, 2013 11:02 pm

    This is my shit. Dope af


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·