SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Action Bronson – Blue Chips

March 12, 2012 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · 2 Comments 

Action Bronson teams up with Party Supplies for a new mixtape titled, Blue Chips. Features from Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren and Kool AD.

Dip into the tracklist and download link after the jump.

Props: Complex
Follow @QuezKHH

01. Pouches Of Tuna ft. Roc Marciano
02. Steve Wynn
03. Tan Leather
04. Double Breasted
05. Thug Love Story 2012
06. Hookers At The Point
07. Dreamer
08. Ron Simmons
09. Expensive Pens ft. Meyhem Lauren
10. 9-24-11
11. Arts & Leisure ft. Kool AD
12. Intercontinental Champion
13. 5 Minute Beats 1 Take Raps
14. Blue Chips
15. 103 And Roosy
16. Tapas


2 Responses to “Mixtape: Action Bronson – Blue Chips”

  1. MosDef on March 13th, 2012 3:52 am

    finally can check this shit out. Good looking. Brons has been consistent with his shit. For those of you that dont knw about him, check out Well Done. Dope album and statik came through with that album.


  2. jules on March 14th, 2012 12:47 am

    yo this is dope!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 ·