SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (Track List)

September 29, 2013 · Posted in Music · Comment 


Meek Mill’s Dreamchasers 3 is due to drop later today but before that he gives us a look at what to expect with the tracklist. The project will feature Nicki Minaj, Fabolous, Diddy, ROzay,F rench Montana, Jadakiss, Ma$e and more.

Check out the Meek Mill “Dreamchasers 3″ tracklist after the jump.

Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 Tracklist

1. I’m Leanin’ (Feat. Travis Scott, Birdman & Diddy)
2. Make Me
3. Dope Dealer (Feat. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
4. Lil Snupe Skit
5. Lil’ Nigga Snupe
6. Ain’t Me (Feat. Yo Gotti & Omelly)
7. I Be On That (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous)
8. Hip-Hop (RTM Bounce)
9. Money Ain’t No Issue (Feat. Future & Fabolous)
10. We Ain’t The Same (Omelly)
11. Heaven or Hell (Feat. Jadakiss & Gourdan)
12. Fuckin’ Wit Me (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. My Life (Feat. French Montana)
14. Rich Porter Skit
15. Rich Porter (Feat. Rick Ross)
16. Right Now (Feat. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz)
17. The End (Black Metaphor)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·