SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers (Official Tracklist)

February 4, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist · 5 Comments 


Official Tracklist for Lupe Fiasco’s upcoming album Lasers. Out March 8th.

Features collabo’s with Trey Songz, Eric Turner, Sway, John Legend and more.

Check out the Lupe Fiasco Lasers Tracklist after the jump.

Lupe Fiasco Lasers Tracklist

01. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
08. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)


5 Responses to “Lupe Fiasco – Lasers (Official Tracklist)”

  1. Avantiel on February 4th, 2011 2:32 pm

    Kind of disappointed at the lack of tracks, but i guess it makes up for the fact that Lupe is going solo on every verse in terms or rapping i know they say Quality > Quantity. …but where is the Gemstones feature :(


  2. Isaac on February 4th, 2011 3:53 pm

    What happened to the song Shining Down with Matthew Santos!? What about I’m beamin’!? Either way, it’s still going to be a great album.


  3. ohhshit on February 4th, 2011 9:58 pm

    good! , justin bieberfag is not in this album..


  4. John Zurita on February 15th, 2011 4:28 am

    lmao justin bieber… thank god
    and “never forget you” has been out


  5. NK FATE on June 20th, 2011 10:50 pm

    im also kinda dispointnd abt this album ,its not the same as Lupe use to be ,where’s the coolest nigga wat? U know the sunshine music frm Food and Liquor album ,i dnt knw maybe i’ll find it cool and get use to it


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·