SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Lloyd Banks – Hunger For More 2 Tracklist

October 22, 2010 · Posted in covers, news, pictures · 5 Comments 


Lloyd Banks just dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album Hunger For More 2.

The album features the likes of 50 Cent, Tony Yayo, Eminem, Kanye West, Fabolous, Akon, Raekwon and more. Album drops November 22nd.

Check out the Lloyd Banks Hunger For More 2 Tracklist after the jump.

Lloyd Banks – Hunger For More 2 Tracklist

1. Take Em To War (ft Tony Yayo)
2. Unexplainable (ft Styles P)
3. Payback (P’s and Q’s)
4. Home Sweet Home (ft Pusha T)
5. Beamer, Benz or Bentley (ft Juelz Santana)
6. So Forgetful (ft Ryan Leslie)
7. Father Time
8. Start It Up (Kanye West. Ryan Leslie, Swizz Beatz & Fabolous
9. Celebrity (ft Akon)
10. On The Double
11. Any Girl (ft Lloyd)
12. I don’t Deserve You (ft Jeremih)
13. Sooner or Later (Die 1 day) ft Raekwon

Bonus Tracks
14. This Is The Life
15. Stuntin
16. Kill It (ft Governor)
17. Where I’m At (ft Eminem)



5 Responses to “Lloyd Banks – Hunger For More 2 Tracklist”

  1. Hussle's Way on October 22nd, 2010 2:20 am

    gonna be FIRE


  2. Eric on October 22nd, 2010 3:03 am

    I wanna hear that Eminem and also the Akon song.


    mark Reply:

    @Eric yeah yeah that song will not dissapoint me


  3. adamw on October 22nd, 2010 12:57 pm

    album of the year. man ive been waiting for a new banks album since 2006. one month left !! cop it !


  4. CAB on October 22nd, 2010 8:17 pm

    I Know dis shytz gone be hot, imma cop it da day it comes out.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·