SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Tracklist)

December 13, 2013 · Posted in news, tracklist · Comment 


Kid Ink reveals the tracklist to his upcoming album album “My Own Lane” due out on January 7th. The 17th track album will feature Chris Brown, Tyga, August Alsina, Pusha T, King Los, Meek Mill, Wale, ASAP Ferg, French Montana and more.

Check out the Kid Ink My Own Lane Tracklist below.

Kid Ink – My Own Lane Tracklist

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came To Party (feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (feat. King Los)
8. Murda (feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (feat. Elle Varner & Machine Gun Kelly)
12. I Dont Care (feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Bad Ass (feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
17. Bossin Up (feat. ASAP Ferg & French Montana)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·