SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kid Cudi Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager Tracklist

October 23, 2010 · Posted in news · 6 Comments 


Kid Cudi’s Man On The Moon 2 drops on November 9th.

“I live through words not metaphors”

This is one album I’m looking forward to. Tracklist after the jump.

Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager Tracklist

1. Scott Mescudi VS the World feat. Cee-Lo
3. Don’t Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5. Marijuana
6. Mojo So Dope
7. Ashin’ Kusher
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West
9. Wild’n Cuz Im Young
10. The Mood
11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent
12. Mr. Rager
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray
15. All Along
16. GHOST!
17. Trapped In My Mind

Spotted @ Nahright


6 Responses to “Kid Cudi Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager Tracklist”

  1. ROBERT on October 23rd, 2010 7:03 am

    not too many features but good ones. that’s what i like to see. too many features on rap albums usually


  2. Nik K on October 23rd, 2010 7:22 am

    gonna be so dope. hit me up if you find a leaked version


  3. Young-Simba on October 23rd, 2010 7:24 am

    His first album was awesome! I’m pretty sure this one gona be just as good, can’t call him a rapper or singer it’s a mixture of both and he just adds a whole new meaning to hip hop! one thing though he sure could freestyle his ass off!


  4. tune_562 on October 23rd, 2010 11:43 pm

    i thought mr. rager was already out?? nd ghost, look it up nd you will find them, think ghost is just a snippet


  5. Jasmine on October 24th, 2010 3:33 am

    can’t wait, first album was dope. second album is going to be crazy.


  6. Dsnizzle on October 26th, 2010 8:32 pm

    Yo this album is gonna be danko!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait to bump this shizzz in P$M!!!!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·