SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kid Cudi – Indicud (Tracklist + Album Cover)

March 26, 2013 · Posted in covers, tracklist · 2 Comments 


Kid Cudi is getting ready to release his new album Indicud. Due out on April 23rd. Here he gives us the first look at whats to come with his album cover and tracklist. The album is due to feature Kendrick Lamar, RZA, King Chip, A$AP Rocky and more.

Check out the Kid Cudi “Indicud” Tracklist after the jump.

Kid Cudi – Indicud Tracklist

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


2 Responses to “Kid Cudi – Indicud (Tracklist + Album Cover)”

  1. AfricaRising on March 27th, 2013 1:47 am

    Cant wait! Looks solid


  2. Intro on March 28th, 2013 6:21 am

    Looks unfuckwittable ‘


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·