SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kanye West’s Rumoured Third Album Cover – Plus New Tracklist!

November 1, 2010 · Posted in covers, news · 9 Comments 


This is rumoured to be Kanye West’s Third album cover according to UHTN.

Amazon also posted up a slightly different tracklist to the one seen on the master CD. It now features Rick Ross on “Devil In A New Dress”.

Peep the Amazon tracklist below.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist

Disc: 1
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights
6. Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
7. So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA
8. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9. Runaway feat. Pusha T
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game feat. John Legend
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America

Disc: 2
1. Runaway – The Movie

Let me know what you think of the potential new cover and tracklist.


9 Responses to “Kanye West’s Rumoured Third Album Cover – Plus New Tracklist!”

  1. MrDiego on November 1st, 2010 5:58 am

    This album…. will be one of the greatest albums on the history of rap.


  2. Royal Swagness on November 1st, 2010 6:22 am

    Huge kanye fan but only 13 songs and one of them is an interlude of a song that’s already on the album. hmm. Aah…………moisture.


  3. adamw on November 1st, 2010 10:33 am

    8. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross

    looking forward to this Boss colaboration !


  4. justtrumiz on November 1st, 2010 7:48 pm

    i dont know how i feel. kanye my man. but it sucks feelin like i already know all these songs.


  5. d on November 1st, 2010 8:41 pm

    ^^^ thats how i feel. like damn ive heard all these songs before. it sucks to feel like that


    onedoubleuword Reply:


    He gave us lots of tracks from good friday, and your gonna penalize him for showing what we are going to spend are money on? im sure every track is mastered, plus this brings a short video film that was amazing. I’ve spent 10 bucks on things that dont even come close to this.


  6. ROBERT on November 1st, 2010 8:45 pm

    tracklist looks a little better. still feelin like this album might flop like 808s


  7. d on November 1st, 2010 8:55 pm

    ^^^ 808s flopped to you robert? i think not


  8. Chez123 on November 13th, 2010 9:34 pm

    Hey ppl I just downloaded Kanye’s ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ today (13/112010) it is a killer album…
    When are you going to update the full album lyrics?
    Would be much appreciated.
    Thanks guys. You’re the best… Keep up the good work :-)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·