SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kanye West – Yeezus (Official Album Tracklist)

June 13, 2013 · Posted in tracklist · 6 Comments 


The official tracklist for Kanye’s highly anticipated album Yeezus has finally been confirmed. The album is set to feature Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Travi$ Scott, King L, Charlie Wilson and Justin Vernon. It sees production from Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, Travi$ Scott, S1, Mike Dean and others. June 18th is the date.

Check out the Kanye West Yeezus Tracklist with features after the jump.

Kanye West – Yeezus Tracklist

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
6. Im In It (feat. Justin Vernon)
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
10. Bound (feat. Charlie Wilson)


6 Responses to “Kanye West – Yeezus (Official Album Tracklist)”

  1. mike on June 13th, 2013 5:03 pm

    Chief keef ? Really kanye? Smfh…


  2. Cedrin on June 13th, 2013 5:40 pm

    In my opinion, the Tracklist should be longer and more GOOD Music artists.


  3. Abel on June 13th, 2013 6:32 pm

    No JAY-Z on that album?? WTF………………………………………………….


  4. True on June 13th, 2013 9:52 pm

    Damn by the looks of this Cole already won. Prob worst Ye album, he got way more potential


  5. AfricaRising on June 14th, 2013 11:11 am

    Have no expectation and you wont be disappointed


  6. J Lyricz on June 14th, 2013 11:20 am

    Lyrical Rapper From Chicago Please Check out My Music Feedback Is Important


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·