SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kanye West x Jay-Z “Watch The Throne” Possible Tracklist?

June 6, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist · 4 Comments 


A possible tracklist for Jay and Kanye’s Watch The Throne album has been released by DOTR.

The list includes a feature with Beyonce and Bruno Mars. The album is expected to be released at the end of July.

This tracklist is not official or confirmed but you can check out 10 possible titles after the jump.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So(Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem


4 Responses to “Kanye West x Jay-Z “Watch The Throne” Possible Tracklist?”

  1. adamw on June 6th, 2011 3:33 pm

    thank god if its true, horrible HAM isnt on it


  2. Claudio Matos on June 6th, 2011 3:57 pm

    I0m waiting on this one to come out…………


  3. IBEHIGH on June 6th, 2011 7:45 pm

    Im glad HAM isn’t on it. They would be making the same amateur move Wiz did when he put black and yellow on rolling papers. HAM is a good song and everything but if you’re gunna make a new album put new shit out that hasn’t been leaked. Kanye is a genius so I expect nothing but the best.


  4. Royal Swagness on June 7th, 2011 1:31 am

    Man the tracklist sounds horrible good thing it’s a rumor, Jigga & Yeezy got more in their arensal than that. Fingers crossed for H.A.M also not being on the album.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·