SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist

October 23, 2010 · Posted in covers, Music, news · 16 Comments 


Kanye West just revealed the My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist.

Check out the official tracklist and pre-order at iTunes. Album drops on November 22nd so this could still possibly change.

Tracklist after the jump.

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now

Let me know what you think of the final selection.


16 Responses to “Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist”

  1. Spipock on October 23rd, 2010 12:23 pm

    I’m sooooooo desapointed …
    Half of the album is part of good friday, I was hoping for much more new tracks …


    Gary Reply:

    hey man
    I’m not trying to say the songs are bad
    but I was sooooo fuckin disappointed !!
    man there are only four new tracks ..


    Robb Reply:

    @Gary, take it easy, it will be bonus tracks also..


  2. koadsd on October 23rd, 2010 12:44 pm

    yo kanye you serious?
    only 4 new tracks on the album???


  3. MoMo-Spazz on October 23rd, 2010 1:28 pm

    WTF Oo it’s a best of good friday or … –‘


  4. D on October 23rd, 2010 2:06 pm

    Yes this is changing only two good Friday songs well be on the album. Devil in a new dress and monster


  5. C.R. on October 23rd, 2010 3:29 pm

    there is more like 6 new tracks not 4, all of the lights will be different and lost in the world, plus the other 4 so like 6 new ones


  6. Beru on October 23rd, 2010 3:32 pm

    Damn Kanye are you serious ? He should just stop doing GOOD FRIDAY then eventhough I look fwd to his new music…I hope this don’t hurt his sales since most ppl have heard most of his joints


  7. Adam on October 23rd, 2010 3:48 pm

    lol i’m sure he’s playing the ass with this tracklist


  8. Khalil. on October 23rd, 2010 4:57 pm



  9. KYLE on October 23rd, 2010 5:29 pm

    weezy was suppose to be on this. and why is it so shot. and come on kayne i thought good friday songs were just a preview they shouldnt be on the album


  10. Jay on October 23rd, 2010 10:12 pm

    Listened to Dark Fantasy already, it’s pretty good!


  11. Jay on October 23rd, 2010 10:20 pm

    Oh & Hell Of A Life.. Not as good :(


  12. Jay Real on October 24th, 2010 6:55 am

    this isnt official. the real All Of The Lights will have more then 8 people on it. and there are too many GOOD friday songs, i dont think this is official


  13. Alex on October 24th, 2010 11:43 pm

    Probably going to change, seeing how Chain Heavy and Mama’s Boyfriend aren’t on it?


  14. Robb on October 25th, 2010 2:03 pm

    am gonna buy this.. and lucky me that the Good Fridays songs is on a mixtape, because i would have buy that to


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·