SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne (Official Tracklist)

July 13, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist · 14 Comments 

Watch The Throne Cover

Yep, this is the official Watch The Throne Tracklist as finally confirmed on Jay-Z’s website Life +

The album is available on pre-order and those who have ordered it confirmed that the shipping date is August 2nd.

Check out the official Kanye West & Jay-Z “Watch The Throne” Deluxe Edition Tracklisting after the jump.

Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne Tracklist

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)


14 Responses to “Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne (Official Tracklist)”

  1. John MF Gonzales on July 13th, 2011 1:34 am

    I heard the whole album is produced by lex luger**??


    ThatGuyC Reply:

    @John MF Gonzales,
    I sure hope not


  2. beecee on July 13th, 2011 1:47 am

    am i the only one surprised HAM is on the bonus tracks and not the official album list :O. youd think the teaser for the album would be ON the album.
    i guess as long as they go hard as they usually do, im fine.


    Juice Reply:

    @beecee, They didnt put it on the album cause the song is shit.


    Co Reply:

    @Juice, I agree! That song is wack as a motherfucker. These 2 have way more potential than that song.


  3. yowtf on July 13th, 2011 1:59 am

    damn im so excited :D … 2011 is about to go H.A.M. …


  4. StreetzOnFiya on July 13th, 2011 2:07 am

    I’m kinda glad HAM aint is just a bonus track. It’s July, August when its released, HAM came out in January. The buzz is over. 2 FRANK OCEAN features is what caught my eye. Might be overkill but ya never know til you hear. My calendar is marked. Coppin that jawn right after my final. Hot Summer


  5. slim91tariq on July 13th, 2011 2:26 am

    i dont like kayne but jay-z do you ur thing ur cool……
    but this lp will be a big hit promise…
    i gotta say BME forever!!!!!!!!!!111


    Mr.West Reply:

    @slim91tariq, why plp always have to compare shit i love BME too doesnt mean ima be like BME forever without hearing WTT..smh at these plp. why cant u jus enjoy both albums?? that said Hope this shit crack=]


  6. ANG on July 13th, 2011 5:26 am

    when you go to preorder the delux version of the album it says that its 10 tracks and 4 bonus tracks.

    can you attempt to confirm which is correct? your 12 or the pre-order sites 10?

    [Reply] Reply:

    Jay-Z says thats the official tracklist on his official site fam.


  7. TNyKwist on July 13th, 2011 5:47 pm

    Frank Ocean!? Rep that OFWGKTA. That’s good shit seeing Frank on something other than OF tracks.


  8. Meee on July 17th, 2011 7:36 am

    this whole album will be wack lol KanYe is garbage now.. Jay is nice though.. plus KanYa is watchin the throne cause hes noooo where near it


  9. Jess on November 22nd, 2011 2:06 am

    I love it!! Jay & Kanye are both doin it well. All I gotta say is… Look who’s got the most $$! The shoe fits so to speak. :)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·