SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

JazzFeezy & Boi-1da Present: The Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2

December 26, 2012 · Posted in downloads · 1 Comment 


Producer Boi-1da gives upcoming producers a free christmas present this year. He has released over 200 sounds used in his previous hits. The kit contains sounds used in singles, such as “Headlines” by Drake, “Trust” by Nas, “Not Afraid” by Eminem, “All I know” by The Game, plus many more.

This is a great download for any aspiring producers. Get the download from Boi 1da’s official site here.


One Response to “JazzFeezy & Boi-1da Present: The Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2”

  1. jose on December 27th, 2012 1:25 am

    very useful thaaaaanks


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·