SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Jay-Z Reveals Magna Carta Holy Grail Album Cover At Salisbury Cathedral

July 3, 2013 · Posted in covers, news · Comment 


Jay-Z is still setting new rules and this time has revealed the official album cover to Magna Carta Holy Grail at Salisbury Cathedral in the UK. The location is home to one of the four surviving original 1215 Magna Carta documents. Check out Life + Times for more pictures of Jay’s cover alongside the historical document. Album is out tomorrow for Samsung users and July 9th worldwide.

Check out the official Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist below.

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC (Feat. Nas, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland)
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·