SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Track List)

June 27, 2013 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 

Jay-Z gives us a look at the tracklist to his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail. Album is due out on July 4th.

Check out the full Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Tracklist after the jump.

UPDATED with features below.

Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Track List

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 ·