SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Tracklist & HQ Artwork)

July 4, 2011 · Posted in covers, news, tracklist · 8 Comments 

Watch The Throne Cover

Media Take Out released the official cover earlier today however DDOt has come through with the HQ artwork AND a tentative tracklist.

The album artwork was designed by Riccardo Tisci. Creative Director for Givenchy.

Watch the Throne will not be released on July 4th as expected but probably sometime in August. Stay tuned for more concrete info. UPDATE: WTT is released August 2nd. Pre-Order Here.

Check out the tentative Watch The Throne Tracklist after the jump.

Watch The Throne Tracklist?

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M


8 Responses to “Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Tracklist & HQ Artwork)”

  1. Meskomo on July 4th, 2011 2:52 am

    it’s not nice one ?!!!! just a 3D Art !


  2. big dick egyptian pharaoh on July 4th, 2011 2:54 am

    Fake and Gay


  3. Royal Swagness on July 4th, 2011 3:14 am

    Definitely not taking this tracklist sincerely, Only 11 songs, That’s it, & H.A.M is on there. Now there’s possibly only 10 songs worth listening too. Def Jam & Rocnation needs to release a real tracklist in order for me to believe this.


  4. young on July 4th, 2011 10:56 am

    the title of the songs turn me off . if this is the real tracklist then i aint goin buy that shit


  5. DM on July 4th, 2011 12:14 pm

    why do I feel this album is going to be a joke?? I dont think they gonna outsell even Bad&Evil EP….


  6. KARTIKAY on July 4th, 2011 1:12 pm

    tracklist doesn’t feel right …… :(


  7. TNyKwist on July 4th, 2011 9:44 pm

    tracklist is definitely not true..there isn’t any features on it. its Kanye and Jay. They have too many connections to not have any guests on the album


  8. HHC on July 9th, 2011 3:56 am

    THIS IS THE OFFICIAL TRACKLIST!!! BEYONCE AND FRANK OCEN ARE ON THE ALBUM!!! and i agree the tracklist doesn’t “speak” to me. never was gonna buy it any way.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·