SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch the Throne Production Credits

July 19, 2011 · Posted in tracklist · 16 Comments 

Watch The Throne Cover

Jay-Z and Kanye’s Watch The Throne drops on August 2nd.

Below is a complete list of producers who made the album. It includes Q-Tip, The Neptunes, Swizz Beatz, Kanye plus more.

Check out the Watch The Throne Production Credits after the jump.

Watch The Throne Production Credits

1. No Church In The Wild feat. Frank Ocean (Produced by 88-Keys, & Kanye West, Add. production by Mike Dean)
2. Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis)
3. Ni**as In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
4. Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
5. Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
6. New Day (prod. The RZA)
7. That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8. Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9. Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12. Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)

13. Illest Motherf*cker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West)
14. H*A*M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West)
15. Primetime (prod. No I.D.)
16. The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West)

Props: DDot


16 Responses to “Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch the Throne Production Credits”

  1. ulises garza on July 19th, 2011 3:26 am

    No Drake Feature? :/


    Mr.West Reply:

    @ulises garza, ur a fag wtf they want his corny ass in there for..u should be asking for a nas feature


  2. JPaulo on July 19th, 2011 3:31 am

    No Drake, no 40..fuck Watch the throne :P


  3. George on July 19th, 2011 4:04 am

    why the f#ck would they put Drake on it? lol


    Charle Reply:

    @George, Real talk lol


  4. Ryan on July 19th, 2011 5:31 am

    maybe Drizzy will probably be on Yeezy’s or Jigga’s next album and they will be probably on Drizzy’s next album #YouNeverKnow


  5. Royal Swagness on July 19th, 2011 5:59 am

    No body wants Drake weak ass on watch the throne. Why have him rap when he can’t out rap Jigga or Yeezy & why have him on there singing when you have Frank Ocean, Mr.Hudson, Seal, & Beyonce. Especially since Drake can’t sing without all them buttons turned up & still sounds awful.


  6. Juice on July 19th, 2011 6:50 am

    If they were to have anyone rapper featured of this, it would have been J. Cole.


    frankhood brotherz Reply:

    yeah j.cole is missin. . .here. . .


    iHate Reply:

    @frankhood brotherz, yeah, I wanted J Cole on this.


  7. yowtf on July 19th, 2011 3:20 pm

    I don’t get this Album … its obv why drake isnt on this album … jay-z tried to sign him for Roc Nation and it didnt work … but i dont get why j.cole is missin …

    mmhhh seems to be a H.A.M. like epic tunes and sounds album … i dont know … crazy …


  8. yeeaaa on July 20th, 2011 8:51 am

    NO people, this is WATCH THE THRONE ., other than the(singing) musical guests, this album is all about kanye & jay rapping , thats it…now im pretty sure for their solo projects, their work with j. cole, drake, cudii, j-electronica, big sean, and others but for now the spitters are these two guys, which is good enough for me. …i hope this album sounds like a mixture of ‘MBDTF’ and ‘Blueprint-3′


  9. BBCEO on July 20th, 2011 2:46 pm

    Where’s That’s My Bitch ?


  10. BISHOP on July 20th, 2011 6:00 pm

    track # 7


  11. @thomyaural on July 22nd, 2011 9:29 pm

    I don’t get why J. Cole is not on any of the tracks. The boy’s cold as shoulder of a gold digger when a broke nigga approaches. J. Cole’s in my opinion, sicke than Drake. Just glad they got RZA on 1 of the joints. Just saying if u look back on the illest productions in Hip-Hop RZA would make the top 10 easy. Anyway Jay & West been killing it 4 a while now & I can’t wait.


  12. RSA on August 17th, 2011 2:01 pm

    i agree with those whose said the album is about jay and yeezy. If they wanted drake on the album, they would’ve done so. Anyway what’s buzz with drake,wayne and rick ross shit they sounds like choir group. That side ross playing bass, wayne whinin like a bitch, drake drake don’t know if he is featured or guest artist. Overall young money are a bounch of crackheads.

    You money are a group of haters, not even amaized why they sign faggots like the game. Later he’ll be dissing them. That nigger is obsessed with rappers who are better than him.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·