SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Jay Sean – Neon (Album Cover + Tracklist)

June 30, 2013 · Posted in covers, news, tracklist · Comment 

jay-sean-neonCash money’s UK artist Jay Sean is back with a new album called ‘Neon’ due out on July 30th. We get the first look at it as he releases the official artwork and tracklist for the album. It is set to features Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes and Ace Hood.

Take a look at the Neon tracklist below.

Jay Sean – Neon Tracklist

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where You Are
5. Guns and Roses
6. Mars feat. Rick Ross
7. Miss Popular
8. Close to You
9. Deep End
10. Worth It All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body feat. Ace Hood
13. Break of Dawn feat. Busta Rhymes
14. Sucka for You


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·