SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 EP (Download)

May 1, 2013 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, tracklist · 8 Comments 


J. Cole season is in full effect. After giving us Cole Summer last night, he has now dropped the sequel to his Truly Yours EP. If you need reminding, his album ‘Born Sinner’ is out on June 25th.

Get the J. Cole “Truly Yours 2″ Tracklist and download below.

J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 Tracklist

1. Cole Summer
2. Kenny Lofton feat. Young Jeezy
3. Chris Tucker feat. 2 Chainz
4. Head Bussa
5. Cousins feat. Bas
6. 3 Wishes

Download: J.Cole – Truly Yours 2 EP | Sharebeast Via Mr X


8 Responses to “J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 EP (Download)”

  1. dtown on May 1st, 2013 6:20 am

    let’s gooo J Cole! killer!


  2. Luminous Story on May 1st, 2013 6:41 am

    King J. Cole. Dope as fuck.


  3. Intro on May 1st, 2013 11:02 pm

    I apologize. But J. Cole bores me.


  4. Kadijha on May 1st, 2013 11:40 pm

    J FUCKING COLE.. I’m ready for Born Sinner


  5. true on May 2nd, 2013 3:45 am

    J. Cole killin the game right now. Dope ep!! (with his 10 drake references)


  6. true on May 2nd, 2013 3:47 am

    Wale will prob change Gafted release date now


  7. J Lyricz on May 2nd, 2013 7:24 am

    Lyrical Mc From Chicago Please Check out My Music @IAmJLyricz


  8. Ryan on May 2nd, 2013 1:21 pm

    I think the best song on here is Cousins


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·