SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Tracklist!

November 13, 2010 · Posted in news, tracklist · 3 Comments 


J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Tracklist!

Looks like there is a good selection of new tracks on there as well as some instant classics like Blow Up, Premeditated Murder and Looking for Trouble.

Read the full Friday Night Lights Tracklist below and click on each song for the individual lyrics as compiled by yours truly.

J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Tracklist

1. Friday Night Lights
2. Too Deep For The Intro
3. Before I’m Gone
4. Back To The Topic
5. You Got It (ft Wale)
6. Villematic
7. Enchanted (ft Omen)
8. Blow Up
9. Higher
10 – In The Morning (ft Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Bonus – Looking For Trouble (Kanye West ft J. Cole. Pusha T, Big Sean, Cyhi Da Prynce)

Update: Friday Night Lights Mixtape (DOWNLOAD)


3 Responses to “J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Tracklist!”

  1. jrabb on November 13th, 2010 12:08 am

    cold world


  2. GhettoBebop on November 13th, 2010 12:14 am

    i’m on his page right now waiting for this lol.


  3. bchang on November 13th, 2010 12:14 am

    i would legit pay for this mixtape if it was an album .


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·