SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Mixtape (Download)

November 13, 2010 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · 17 Comments 


This is the mixtape you’ve been waiting for. J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Mixtape.

Features Wale and Drake. Download the mixtape courtesy of J. Cole.

DIRECT FREE DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Mixtape (Download).

Check out the final Tracklist after the jump:

1. Friday Night Lights
2. Too Deep For The Intro
3. Before I’m Gone
4. Back To The Topic
5. You Got It (ft Wale)
6. Villematic
7. Enchanted (ft Omen)
8. Blow Up
9. Higher
10 – In The Morning (ft Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Bonus – Looking For Trouble (Kanye West ft J. Cole. Pusha T, Big Sean, Cyhi Da Prynce)

Let me know what you think of FNL?


17 Responses to “J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Mixtape (Download)”

  1. GhettoBebop on November 13th, 2010 12:49 am

    212MB. & another like 500thousand people downloading at the same time lol. crazy

    [Reply] Reply:

    I know. He shut down the net. I’ve still got 1 hour download time left, haha.


    GhettoBebop Reply:, i got 2hours lol. xD & at 21.3 downloaded so far.


    Mike Reply:

    @GhettoBebop, shit i got like 4 minutes download total :) Reply:

    Wow, thats quick. You’re lucky.

  2. Ghetto Prisoner on November 13th, 2010 12:54 am

    been waitin for this all day finally


    marco Reply:

    @Ghetto Prisoner,
    Were Can I Download


  3. jay on November 13th, 2010 1:17 am

    man 212 MB of file???j.cole is the future man..thanks killer didn’t expect you will give direct link of this one..can’t wait for your lyrics too..keep it up


  4. GhettoBebop on November 13th, 2010 2:12 am
  5. COLE on November 13th, 2010 2:27 am

    dammmmmmnnnnn is there any new link mans can’t down load it sites down :(


  6. J. COLE – 2FACE LYRICS : on November 13th, 2010 3:47 am

    […] Off the Friday Night Lights Mixtape! Out now. Download free here! […]

  7. Tin Tran on November 13th, 2010 4:13 am

    try they have it. Yo killerhiphop i go to your website everyday for my music. keep up the good work.


  8. Avalanche on November 13th, 2010 6:11 pm

    download each song individually. that’s what i’m doin


  9. Miike on November 13th, 2010 10:12 pm

    “Love Me Not” lyrics would be greatly appreciated… !!!!!!!


  10. J. COLE – LOVE ME NOT LYRICS : on November 14th, 2010 6:56 pm

    […] Off J. Cole’s Friday Night Lights Mixtape. Download Friday Night Lights. […]

  11. […] Download the mixtape and read the complete set of Friday Night Lights Lyrics after the jump. […]

  12. joey4100 on February 23rd, 2012 7:12 am

    Cant lose fuckin w/j. Cole!!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·