SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

J.Cole – Born Sinner (Tracklist)

June 6, 2013 · Posted in news, tracklist · 2 Comments 


J. Cole’s sophomore album Born Sinner is due out on June 18th and we finally get a look at the official tracklist. The album sees features from Kendrick Lamar, Miguel, Jhene Aiko and more. The Deluxe edition also includes Truly Yours 3 which has 5 additional tracks on it.

Check out the J. Cole ‘Born Sinner’ Tracklist below.

J. Cole – Born Sinner Tracklist

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows (feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Wheres Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Aint That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (feat. Fauntleroy)

Deluxe Edition (Truly Yours 3)
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (feat. Jhene Aiko)


2 Responses to “J.Cole – Born Sinner (Tracklist)”

  1. True on June 6th, 2013 2:54 am

    Cant wait The Lp looks dope!!


  2. Despicable on June 6th, 2013 5:12 am

    Definitely going to play the whole album & see is Born Sinner better than Cole World: Sideline Story. Will Cole beat the sophomore jinx? June 18th will hear & tell everything.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·