SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

J. Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 1

August 1, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · 5 Comments 

J. Cole will be releasing new material every Sunday until the release of his album, Cole World: The Sideline Story on September 27.

This Sunday he gives us 5 tracks. Some old tracks and others which were expected to be on his album but didn’t make the cut.

After the jump you can see the tracklist, link to all the lyrics and a little background info on each track. And of course, the download link.

J. Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. Like A Star – Was saving this for the 2nd album. Due to some other shit beyond my control, I’ma let this out now.

2. Knock On Wood – One of my fav. freestyles. OG Dreamvillains gotta be reminded, new fans gotta get put on.

3. Pity – Brand new J. Cole, Omen, Voli. Produced by Voli @volitheentity

4. How High – at one point this was guaranteed to go on The Sideline Story.

5. Unabomber – Just heard this today for the first time in a longgg time. Love these raps.

Download Any Given Sunday Vol. 1


Follow @QuezKHH


5 Responses to “J. Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 1”

  1. justin morales on August 1st, 2011 9:26 am



  2. […] track from Cole’s mixtape Any Given Sunday #1. Jermaine samples Corinne Bailey Rae’s “Like A Star” for this […]

  3. J. Cole – Pity Lyrics : on August 1st, 2011 9:54 am

    […] Omen & Voli. Off Cole’s Any Given Sunday #1 […]

  4. […] Classic J. Cole freestyle which he put on his Any Given Sunday FeeEp. […]

  5. jasmine on August 1st, 2011 10:50 am

    His leftover tracks is better then most rap artist whole album.cole world no blanket.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·