SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being Cover & Tracklist

September 16, 2010 · Posted in mixtapes, news · 22 Comments 

lil wayne

The official cover and tracklist for Lil Wayne’s mixtape “I Am Not A Human Being” has just been released.

“Swag on infinity, I’m killing ‘em, see the white flag from the enemy”

The mixtape features 4 tracks with Drake as well as features from Nicki Minaj, Jay Sean, T-Streets, Lil Twist, Tyga and the rest of Young Money.

One of the tracks with Drizzy is called “Gonorrhea”! Mixtape drops on Lil Wayne’s birthday, Sept 27th.

Check out the full features and tracklist below.

Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being Tracklist:

1. Gonorrhea Lyrics feat. Drake
2. Hold Up Lyrics feat. T-Streets
3. With You Lyrics feat. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being Lyrics
5. I’m Single Lyrics feat. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them Lyrics feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It Lyrics feat. Drake
8. Popular Lyrics feat. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me Lyrics feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates Lyrics
11. YM Banger Lyrics feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. YM Salute Lyrics feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Props: Rap Up


22 Responses to “Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being Cover & Tracklist”

  1. Chad on September 16th, 2010 9:24 pm

    Drizzy and Wayne show damn lol


  2. KayKayy on September 16th, 2010 9:53 pm

    do you guys take everything from rap up?

    [Reply] Reply:

    Nope, actually this is one of the first times since they first leaked the image. Check Rap Up homepage and check my homepage. Completely different!


  3. Dat Boi Goku on September 16th, 2010 10:22 pm

    what!!!??? no short dawg?


  4. Dat Boi Goku on September 16th, 2010 10:24 pm

    short dawg!!! definitely sounds better than lil twist and lil chuckie what is wayne thinking


  5. tune_562 on September 17th, 2010 3:12 am

    i completely agree short dawg sounds wayy better, but i think he trynna get twist nd chuckie out there more, cause real talk twist got flows but i aint feelin chuckie…but wayne knows what hes doin, hes a F***ing musical genious


    aaron Reply:

    @tune_562, you just called wayne a musical genious. lmao


  6. Khaled Weezy on September 17th, 2010 3:51 am

    I Bet that he will get more Short Dawg In The Carter IV


    Dat Boi Goku Reply:

    @Khaled Weezy, hopefully! :D cus he shud put him on more than lil chuckie


  7. chad on September 17th, 2010 6:23 am

    I hope Gonorrhea is a song like ransom or ignant shit where they just kill it. would be a good way to start it off i think


  8. iMiLLNOTSiCK on September 17th, 2010 6:36 am

    lil chuckee is gud buh iduno whos betr..[[outa chuckee nd short dawg]] but dey both pre tight nd i can digg both of dem nd it sounds gud so fuck it it is gud


  9. Jay on September 28th, 2010 4:41 am

    I’m Single is still the same version from No Ceilings.. Wth?


    jrlrule Reply:

    Yeah whats up with that?? I was excited about this one…


  10. eduardo on September 28th, 2010 5:00 am

    why is drake not on the new “im single” D:


  11. Dat Boi Goku on September 28th, 2010 6:54 pm

    where can i buy the i am not a human being ep????? i wana listen to it asap


    Dat Boi Goku Reply:

    @Dat Boi Goku, any one know if its selling in stores?


    Chad Reply:

    @Dat Boi Goku,
    It stores October 4th I think


  12. mark on September 29th, 2010 6:55 pm, for 10 bucks


  13. […] the complete list of Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being Album Lyrics here. Share and […]

  14. […] the full I Am Not A Human Being Album Lyrics here. Share and […]

  15. Akio on October 19th, 2010 3:03 pm

    Wayne writes their raps, those two niggas can’t rap for shit.


    Dooooo Reply:

    @Akio, He specifically says he doesn’t write his raps. look at his Behind The Music bio dumbass


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·