SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Heartbreak Drake Pt 3 – The First Semester Mixtape [Lyrics & Download]

November 16, 2009 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · 3 Comments 

Drake just released his latest mixtape called Heartbreak Drake Pt 3 – The First Semester. Complete set of lyrics & download included below.

This mixtape is made up of a collection of previously released Drake tracks with 3/4 additional tracks including Scriptures, Hurt and Material Girl. They have also added a new version of Playball which features Birdman.

Download the whole Heartbreak Drake 3 mixtape below including a tracklist with lyrics.

DOWNLOAD: Heartbreak Drake Pt 3 – The First Semester Mixtape

Click on the track names below to read the lyrics for the track where available.

Heartbreak Drake Pt 3 Tracklist

01 – Scriptures Lyrics
02 – Hurt Lyrics
03 – Material Girl/Runaway Girl Lyrics (ft. Colin Munroe)
04 – Play Ball (ft. Birdman)
05 – Fed Up Lyrics
06 – Say Something Lyrics
07 – The King Lyrics
08 – Play Ball Lyrics (ft Soulja Boy)
09 – Believe It Or Not Lyrics (ft Gucci Mane)
10 – More Milli Lyrics
11 – Money To Blow Lyrics
12 – Darlin’ Lyrics
13 – Fear Lyrics
14 – Killers Lyrics
15 – Bedrock Lyrics (aka Girl You Know)
16 – Off That Lyrics
17 – Beautiful (same as “Scriptures” but with a different beat)
18 – Go Lyrics (aka “Make it Go” ft Belly)
19 – Successful (Live) w/ Jay-Z
20 – Words From Jay-Z

As usual with a Drake mixtape it’s a bit all over the place. Just to get this straight there are 2 versions of “Playball” (one with Birdman/Soulja Boy) and 2 versions of Scriptures (aka Beautiful). Drake man sort it out and stop changing track names and beats and verses.

Drake’s new album “Thank Me later” is due out sometime next year. Hopefully he gets that album in order. Stay tuned at KillerHipHop for more news on that release.

Overall its a great mixtape with some of Drakes best tracks. Download the mixtape if you haven’t already got these tracks.

Let me know what you think of this mixtape. What was your favourite track?


3 Responses to “Heartbreak Drake Pt 3 – The First Semester Mixtape [Lyrics & Download]”

  1. Rikijimu on November 16th, 2009 5:07 pm

    Drake killd it. Damn.


  2. Meelah Mee on November 18th, 2009 6:39 am


    Play Ball with Soulja Boy…even tho i dont like Soulja Boy like that
    Say Something
    and Believe it or Not


  3. lobezno on May 22nd, 2010 12:42 pm

    ohh, the link is down! could somebody please post a new one?


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·