SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Game – The R.E.D. Album Tracklist

August 9, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist · 14 Comments 


The Game releases his R.E.D album on August 23rd. It features Tyler The Creator and Lil Wayne on the same track as well as Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy, Wale and more.

Dr Dre is featured on the intro, outro and a couple skits.

Check out the Official RED album tracklist after the jump.

Game – The RED Album Tracklist

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
4. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

Props: HHNM


14 Responses to “Game – The R.E.D. Album Tracklist”

  1. Flaym on August 9th, 2011 4:24 pm

    Dr. Dre Intro? Dr. Dre 1? Dr. Dre 2? Dr. Dre Outro?? Nice :D


  2. stan on August 9th, 2011 5:15 pm

    looking forward to good girls go bad feat drizzy


  3. TNyKwist on August 9th, 2011 6:09 pm

    Tyler the Creator & Weezy on the same track? Sounds legit


  4. steve on August 9th, 2011 6:24 pm

    wow..this album is gunna be dope as fuck


  5. Tunechi on August 9th, 2011 6:53 pm

    Looking forward to “Martians vs Goblins” with Tyler The Creator and Wayne. Fuck that is going to be dope.


  6. illadelph_meekmill on August 9th, 2011 7:44 pm

    wow martians vs goblins seems like it has a lot of potential.. plus im excited for almost anything that drake is on


  7. Roddi on August 9th, 2011 8:20 pm

    mannnnn Weezy only has one line on Martians Vs Goblins
    fuckedd up….


  8. BBCEO on August 9th, 2011 9:22 pm

    Didn’t Game dissed Tyler ?


  9. Jon on August 9th, 2011 9:52 pm

    No song featuring Akon – Would I be wrong? Got scrapped or something?


    game Reply:

    akon is not a rapper!!
    is he?


  10. Chosen1 on August 9th, 2011 10:55 pm

    skits are fucking stupid


  11. Royal Swagness on August 10th, 2011 7:00 am

    Why is there so many collobs on this album. That’s a bad idea. All those artist can’t tour with you together limiting your verses & shows with new material. I guess he’ll be performing a lot of his old stuff.


  12. Game on August 10th, 2011 3:28 pm

    game for president


  13. matty boi on August 11th, 2011 8:51 pm

    take wayne off of tylers track hes going to dominate the song anyway


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·