SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Free Album: MC Jin – Crazy Love Ridiculous Faith

August 30, 2012 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · Comment 


MC Jin releases his first English language album in 6 years. The former Ruff Ryder and 106 & Park freestyle champ has been plying his trade in Hong Kong recently but is now back with a spiritual album.

Get the MC Jin “Crazy Love Ridiculous Faith” Download / Tracklist after the jump.

MC Jin – Crazy Love Ridiculous Faith Tracklist:

1. God Future (Intro)
2. Crazy Love (feat. Uncle Reece)
3. Open Arms
4. Nothing
5. So Precious (feat. Heesun Lee & Chris Belmont)
6. Masterpiece (feat. Kei-Kei)
7. Still With You (feat. Uncle Reece)
8. Joyful Sufferings (feat. Chris Belmont)
9. Ridiculous Faith (feat. Dorian Grey)
10. Dear Non-Believer (Outro)

Download (Courtesy of Rapzilla.)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·