SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Frank Ocean Reveals Channel Orange Album Cover & Tracklist

June 23, 2012 · Posted in covers, news, tracklist · 5 Comments 


Odd Future’s crooner Frank Ocean reveals the album artwork for his upcoming debut album Channel Orange. Not much was known about this album except for a short preview video that was released recently and the song Pyramids. We now have great news that his debut album will feature Andre 3000, John Mayer and Earl Sweatshirt. Chanel Orange is due out on July 17th.

Check out the Frank Ocean Channel Orange Tracklist after the jump.

Frank Ocean Channel Orange Tracklist

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End



5 Responses to “Frank Ocean Reveals Channel Orange Album Cover & Tracklist”

  1. The Royal One on June 23rd, 2012 4:37 am

    I’m most likely going to buy this album. The first album I’m buying this year. Frank Ocean is the future and life guard of saving Male R&B since it’s not doing so well the last 3 years.

    How can it be good when the a ledged stars are supposed to be
    Chris Brown and Trey Songz with the bullshit music they drop. Sounding more dance music than R&B with no vocal ability or uniqueness on records.


    MosDef Reply:

    @The Royal One, first album your buying this year? There’s been dope albums out! Lol I agree with you on the rnb part tho.


  2. Shoti on June 23rd, 2012 7:42 am

    Miguel, The Weeknd And Frank, i say is the best of the R&B pack right now.


    Jorge Reply:

    @Shoti, Why do people forget about The-Dream too! The-Dream started bringing R&B back. Guys like Frank, Weeknd, and so on captured his style.


  3. no on June 23rd, 2012 12:36 pm

    only r&b artist I can listen to without getting bored, he brings something fresh to the game instead of these corny radioplay songs :)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·