SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Track List)

October 11, 2013 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 


The sequel to Eminem’s highly anticipated album The Marshall Mathers LP is almost here. MMLP2 is due out for release on November 5th but finally we get the tracklist and it’s looks very appetising. The album will feature Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess. Fans only have a little longer to wait for that Eminem x K.Dot collaboration. Track 9 “Rap God” also sounds like an interesting record.

Take a look at the The Marshall Mathers LP 2 track List below. UPDATED with Delixe edition.


Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Track List

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Deluxe edition:

17. Baby
18. Desperation
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain
21. Wicked ways/silence/ken (skit)
22. Wicked Ways
23. Ken (skit)

Props RR


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·