SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Eminem – Recovery Tracklist

May 27, 2010 · Posted in news · 13 Comments 

Official Eminem Recovery Tracklist:

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

Recovery out June 15th.

Props: RR


13 Responses to “Eminem – Recovery Tracklist”

  1. beecee on May 28th, 2010 2:47 am

    im sad that he decided for no skits :(. but i didnt expect ANOTHER lil wayne colab, lets hope its at least good . pink and rihanna tracks sound like fire though stilll.


  2. Rosp on May 28th, 2010 3:49 am

    eminem ft. weezy
    dis gonna b crazy


    dakota.burlein Reply:


    Hell yea the joker should get in on this shit lol


  3. Adam on May 28th, 2010 4:17 am

    no 50, Dre or any D12……this album is gonna be really different from his previous. wanted to hear a Slaughterhouse colabo for sure


  4. Miss Z on May 28th, 2010 5:16 am

    is the album dropping june 15th or the 22nd?


  5. John on May 28th, 2010 7:25 am

    hey could you do the t.i. song with lil wayne called yeah that came out on t.i.’s latest mixtape that just came out earlier, could you please do that song? its so good!!


  6. alex on May 28th, 2010 8:41 am

    Wtf… Pink is ok, but the other guests suck…


  7. alex on May 28th, 2010 8:43 am

    oh.. and this stuff is going to sell so many copies… many artists that sell on his album


  8. Hussle's Way on May 28th, 2010 9:00 am

    I thought it was coming out on the 22nd..

    album gonna be amazing


  9. tnas11 on May 29th, 2010 12:07 am

    ay JOHN, heres the lyrics for YEAH – T.I. & LIL WAYNE

    tnas11 (dot) blogspot (dot) com


  10. adamw on May 29th, 2010 10:33 pm

    i miss d12 and lloyd banks from this album :(


  11. AndreaMD on May 30th, 2010 4:13 am

    this is so bull
    that’s not his tracklist LOL
    ^ & that’s off the forum from his official site

    lmfao, layyyter

    [Reply] Reply:

    Lol, okaaaaay. That forum post is fake.

    Thanks. haha.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·