SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Drake – Thank Me Later Official Track List

May 21, 2010 · Posted in news · 2 Comments 

Official Thank Me Later Tracklisting and Production Credits:

1. Fireworks Lyrics (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)
2. Karaoke (Produced by Francis & The Lights)
3. The Resistance Lyrics (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)
4. Over Lyrics (Produced by Boi-1da)
5. Show Me A Good Time (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Produced by Boi-1da)
7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down Lyrics (Feat. The Dream) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Omen)
9. Unforgettable Lyrics (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Boi-1da)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Tone Mason)
11. Miss Me Lyrics (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Boi-1da and Noah “40″ Shebib)
12. Cece’s Interlude (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)
13. Find Your Love Lyrics (Produced by Kanye West)
14. Thank Me Now (Produced by Timbaland)

Thank Me Later is out June 15th.

Still waiting on that Jay-Z and Drizzy track to drop! Also looking forward to that T.I. track.

Props: Karla


2 Responses to “Drake – Thank Me Later Official Track List”

  1. Chad on May 21st, 2010 10:44 pm

    random prediction: Cece’s interlude will be a version of the song “Fall for your type” Probly not but I’ve been thinking it lol

    Oh and the Jay-Z track and T.I. track better be fire!


  2. jon on May 21st, 2010 11:53 pm

    Yeah im thinking the same thing about CeCe’s Interlude(whoever Cece is)
    So far what ive hear hasnt impressed me but lets hope the rest of the album is better then Find Your Love and Over


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·