SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Drake Releases 3 New Songs (‘6 God’, ‘Heat Of The Moment’ & ‘How About Now’)

October 26, 2014 · Posted in Music · Comment 


Drake is back with 3 new songs called ‘6 God’, ‘Heat Of The Moment’ and ‘How About Now’. His track ‘How About Now’ was leaked earlier but below is the official version produced by Boi-1da and Jordan Evans. Take a listen to all 3 songs below.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·