SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Drake – Nothing Was The Same Track List

September 5, 2013 · Posted in tracklist · 5 Comments 


Drake has revealed the tracklist to his highly anticipated album “Nothing Was The Same”. The album will feature 2 collabs, Detail and Jay-Z.

Check out the Nothing Was The Same Track List after the jump. The album drops September 24th.



5 Responses to “Drake – Nothing Was The Same Track List”

  1. OGWG on September 5th, 2013 4:59 pm

    What happened to the Wayne feature that was supposed to be on here?


  2. harry from da burn on September 5th, 2013 11:41 pm

    Can he three-peat?


  3. John on September 8th, 2013 4:56 am

    Finally a album with not a bunch of features


  4. scholarly on September 9th, 2013 11:46 pm

    No weeknd? ah damn


  5. Jeefry on September 17th, 2013 6:11 pm

    Can’t wait to hear worst behaviour.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·