SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Drake – Heartbreak Drake Part 2 [Mixtape]

July 12, 2009 · Posted in downloads, Music · 1 Comment 

Heartbreak Drake Mixtape part 2

After a few new Drake songs were released yesterday such as “something” and “juice” it was just a matter of time before the whole mixtape would be released.

Click the image above to download Heartbreak Drake 2 or click the alternative link below. Full tracklist after the jump.

I just listened to it and it sounds good. It has some old tracks from the previous mixtape but it also has some good new tracks to whet your appetite before the new album drops.

01. Signs Intro
02. Do It Now
03. Juice (Produced by Boi-1da)
04. The Winner (produced by Tha Bizness)
05. Slow It Down
06. Something
07. Stunt On You
08. Belly
09. The One (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Digital Girl (Remix) (Feat. Jamie Foxx, Kanye West & The-Dream)
11. Invented Sex (Feat. Trey Songz)
12. Successful (Feat. Trey Songz)
13. Unstoppable (Feat. Lil Wayne & Santogold)
14. Im Going In (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (Feat. Ma$e)
17. Thank Me Later Outro

Heartbreak Drake Part 2 Download (alternative link)

Let me know what you think of this Drake mixtape.

Courtesy of OS


One Response to “Drake – Heartbreak Drake Part 2 [Mixtape]”

  1. drake far on July 12th, 2009 6:28 pm

    SOo sick!!! love it!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·