SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Tracklist)

October 6, 2013 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 


DJ Khaled brings together a host of hip hop artists once again with his seventh studio album “Suffering From Success”. The project will feature the like of Future, Ace Hood, Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I., Swizz Beatz, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole and more.

Check out the DJ Khaled “Suffering From Success” Tracklist below.

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success Tracklist


1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
2. Suffering From Success (Ft. Future & Ace Hood)
3. I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie (Ft. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. You Don’t Want These Problems (Ft. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
5. Blackball (Ft. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. No Motive (Ft. Lil Wayne)
7. I’m Still (Ft. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
8. I Wanna Be With You (Ft. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
9. No New Friends (Ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (Ft. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Ft. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Ft. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Ft. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (Ft. Vado)
15. Helen Keller (Ft. Kat Dahlia)
16. At The Top (It’s Just Us) (Ft Mavado)
17. Take That Off (Vado ft Jeremih)
18. Weed & Hennessy (ft Mavado)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·