SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Crooked I – In None We Trust: The Prelude EP (Artwork & Tracklist)

December 4, 2011 · Posted in covers, tracklist · 7 Comments 

Crooked I of Slaughterhouse will be releasing his EP on December 13. Up top you can see the cover for the project. Below you’ll see the tracklist. Pre-order here.

Crooked I – In None We Trust: The Prelude EP Tracklist

1. Ssuut x 2
2. Pocket Full Of Money
3. Roll Call (Ft. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab)
4. Diamond In The Back (Ft. K-Young)
5. Drum Murder (Ft. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.)
6. No Competition
7. Goin Bad (Ft. KeyAna)
8. Game Time (Bonus Track)


7 Responses to “Crooked I – In None We Trust: The Prelude EP (Artwork & Tracklist)”

  1. MosDef on December 4th, 2011 7:16 pm

    Download this if u want to hear some lyrical shit!


  2. its all dark around on December 4th, 2011 9:09 pm

    sick title


  3. mushi on December 5th, 2011 12:41 am



  4. kbrian on December 5th, 2011 1:03 am

    what does the COB mean?


    newshady Reply:

    @kbrian, Circle Of Bosses


    Justin Reply:

    @kbrian, circle of bosses


  5. Victor on December 6th, 2011 11:33 pm

    No eminem/yelawolf/royce or slaughterhouse features??!! :O


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·