SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Cocaine 80s – The Flower Of Life (FreEP)

January 13, 2013 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · Comment 


The music collective led by No I.d. known as Cocaine 80’s comprised of a diverse mix of artists release their latest free EP.

Get the Cocaine 80s “The Flower Of Life” tracklist and download after the jump.

Cocaine 80s – The Flower Of Life Tracklist

1. Kuro To Shiro
2. The Distant River
3. Ground
4. The Sun And The Moon
5. Fly Ass Pisces f. Jhene Aiko & Common
6. Higher Self
7. Lucid

DOWNLOAD: Cocaine 80s – The FLower Of Life (FreEP)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·