SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Childish Gambino – Because The Internet (Album Cover + Tracklist)

November 9, 2013 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 


Childish Gambino reveals the cover and tracklist for his upcoming album Because The Internet. Due out on the December 10th. The album sees features from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks. Check out the full Because The Internet tracklist below.

Childish Gambino – Because The Internet Tracklist

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·