SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Canibus – C of Tranquility Album Out Now!

October 5, 2010 · Posted in Music, news · Comment 


Canibus released his album “C of Tranquility” today. It features production from DJ Premier, Jake One, J-Zone, Scram Jones plus more.

Check out the album sampler here!

You can order the album now on iTunes. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

C of Tranquility Tracklist

01. CPTN Cold Crush
02. Salute
03. C Scrolls
04. Merchant of Metaphors
05. Lunar Deluge
06. Golden Terra of Rap
07. Title 17 USMC
08. Free Words
09. The MEssenger’s Messgae
10. Cingularity Point
11. Pine Comb Poem
12. Good Equals Evil
13. Worthlessness Purpose
14. Right Now
15. Golden Terra of Rap (IM Remix) ft Von Peaa & Donwill of Tanya Morgan, Truthlive and Moe Green.

Executive Producers: Evan Phillips, Ian Davis, Dominic Del Bene & Canibus.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·