SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Big Sean – Hall Of Fame (Track List)

August 5, 2013 · Posted in news, tracklist · 4 Comments 


Big Sean’s album Hall of Fame is due out on August 27th on G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Records. The album is set to feature Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Jeezy, Lil’ Wayne, Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J and more.

Check out the full Big Sean “Hall Of Fame” Tracklist after the jump.

Big Sean – Hall Of Fame Track List

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Props HHNM


4 Responses to “Big Sean – Hall Of Fame (Track List)”

  1. jose on August 5th, 2013 10:48 pm

    wheres eminem :(


  2. True on August 6th, 2013 12:48 am

    Actually looking fresh something new. Em track goin to Em’s album as expected


  3. J Lyricz on August 6th, 2013 6:34 am

    Lyrical Rapper From Chicago Please Check Out My Music #MomentOfSilence @IAmJLyricz


  4. Dr on August 6th, 2013 5:22 pm

    Big Sean sucks lol


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·