SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Big Sean – Finally Famous (Track List)

June 8, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist · 7 Comments 

big sean finally famous

The highly respectable Complex comes through with the tracklist to Big Sean’s upcoming album Finally Famous. Out June 28th.

The album will feature Chris Brown, Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T plus more. Production credits include No I.D, Kevin Randolph and The Neptunes.

Check out Big Sean “Finally Famous” Track List after the jump.

Big Sean “Finally Famous” Track List

  1. Intro [prod. Kevin Randolph, Key Wayne]
  2. I Do It [prod. No I.D., The Legendary Traxster]
  3. My Last (ft. Chris Brown) [prod. No I.D.]
  4. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me [prod. No I.D.]
  5. Wait For Me (ft. Lupe Fiasco) [prod. No I.D., Exile]
  6. Marvin & Chardonnay (ft. Kanye West x Roscoe Dash) [prod. Pop Wansel, Mike Dean]
  7. Dance (A$$) [prod. Da Interz]
  8. Get It (DT) (ft. Pharrell) [prod. The Neptunes]
  9. Memories, Pt. 2 (ft. John Legend) [prod. No I.D.]
  10. High (ft. Wiz Khalifa x Chiddy Bang) [prod. Xaphoon Jones]
  11. Live This Life (ft. The-Dream) [prod. No I.D.]
  12. So Much More [prod. No I.D.]
  13. What Goes Around [prod. No I.D.] *Bonus Track*
  14. Celebrity (ft. Dwele) [prod. Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.] *Bonus Track*
  15. My House [prod. Boi-1da] *Bonus Track*
  16. 100 Keys (ft. Pusha T x Rick Ross) [prod. Hilton & Brian Wright] *Bonus Track*


7 Responses to “Big Sean – Finally Famous (Track List)”

  1. Mike on June 8th, 2011 1:29 am

    Damn, some solid features…


  2. Bawse! on June 8th, 2011 1:30 am

    Can’t wait!!!!


  3. LMH on June 8th, 2011 3:45 am

    With No I.D. on the tracks, big name features, and the anticipation, this album has all the ingredients to be one of the best albums of the year. We shall see…


  4. kp on June 8th, 2011 4:55 am

    wow a lot of NO ID production ..this shit might be dope


  5. Royal Swagness on June 8th, 2011 5:29 am

    No I’d on the tracks let the story beign. Shall be one good album. It does have a little too many features on the album but I’ll hear it June 28th. More People will know who Big Sean is after this.


  6. RallyM on June 15th, 2011 7:27 am

    Already listened to the whole album and wow!! Definitely the best album I’ve heard this year, or in a good while for that matter…memories part2 is sooo deep, it actually brought a tear to my eye “hurtin with my mama lookin at cribs that we can’t purchase…houses bigger than palace but she a queen so she deserve it” :’)


    Cole World!!! Reply:

    It’s the same thing as the first memories from Finally Famous Vol. 3 except with a new 3rd verse. But agree deep song


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·