SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4eva (Free Album Download)

March 29, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · 1 Comment 


Big K.R.I.T. drops his highly anticipated and free album ReturnOf4eva.

It includes a good 20 tracks of free music with features from David Banner, Chamillionaire, Ludacris, Bun B and more.

Big K.R.I.T also added the following message to describe the album.

I am proud to present “Return Of 4eva” to all my supporters, I took the past year to work on this project. I reached out to some of my favorite artists that I felt represented what this album was about. Ludacris, Bun B, David Banner, Chamillionaire, Big Sant, Joi & Raheem Devaughn all helped me to make my vision of this album complete. I hope you all love it. Download it for free at stay blessed – K.R.I.T.

Check out the Big K.R.I.T. ReturnOf4eva Tracklist with official download after the jump.

Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4eva Tracklist

1. Return Of 4Eva (Intro)
2. Rise & Shine
3. Return Of 4Eva
4. Dreaming
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (ft. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (ft. Joi)
11. Made Alot (ft. Big Sant)
12. Lions & Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (ft. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Player’s Ballad (ft. Raheem DeVaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed & Encouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Country Shit (Remix) (ft. Ludacris x Bun B)

DOWNLOAD: Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4eva

What is your favourite track?


One Response to “Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4eva (Free Album Download)”

  1. A Reader! on March 29th, 2011 5:35 pm

    Please, post some more lyrics off this album! These songs deserve some more attention!

    Love this site! So quick and accurate with it!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·