SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground (Album Stream)

May 28, 2012 · Posted in Music, Videos · 4 Comments 


Big K.R.I.T’s highly anticipated album Live From The Underground is due for release on June 5th. However NPR provides us with a full stream in the meantime so you can listen before you buy.

The album features 2 Chainz, Ludacris, Devin The Dude, Melanie Fiona plus more.

Check out the Live From The Underground tracklist with album stream after the jump.

Big K.R.I.T – Live From The Underground Track List

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor (Feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz)
6. What U Mean (Feat. Ludacris)
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
10. Pull Up (Feat. Big Sant & Bun B)
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning (Feat. Devin The Dude)
13. If I Fall (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man (Feat. B.B. King)
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) (Feat. Ms. Linnie)

Album Stream: Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground via NPR


4 Responses to “Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground (Album Stream)”

  1. MosDef on May 28th, 2012 5:49 pm

    Stayed truee to himself. Got the album yesterday n been bumping it. Dope stuff. Anyone need the link?haha


    jeezuz Reply:

    @MosDef, i do :O


  2. Cuzzy stino on May 28th, 2012 8:24 pm

    What!….No Curren$y?


  3. kbrian on May 28th, 2012 11:31 pm

    does anyone know if there will actually be a hardcover copy, or is it only for itunes


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·