SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

B.O.B. – Underground Luxury (Tracklist)

November 5, 2013 · Posted in news · Comment 


B.o.B. drops the tracklist to his upcoming album Underground Luxury due out on December 17th. The project sees features from Future, Chris Brown. 2 Chainz, T.I, Juicy J and more. Check out the official Underground Luxury Tracklist after the jump.

B.O.B. – Underground Luxury Tracklist

1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open
9. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·