SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Artwork & Tracklist: Future – Pluto

March 21, 2012 · Posted in covers, news, tracklist · 1 Comment 

Pluto might not be a planet anymore, but it’s definitely the title of Future’s debut album on Epic. Pluto lands on store shelves April 17th. Tracklist after the jump.

Spotted@: HHNM
Follow @QuezKHH

Future – Pluto Tracklist

1. The Future Is Now ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin’ ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It


One Response to “Artwork & Tracklist: Future – Pluto”

  1. Royal Swagness on March 22nd, 2012 5:19 am

    He’ll be lucky to sell between 30,000 to 35,000 copies 1st week.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·